Willamette ESD

This site covers most high schools in Yamhill County and some in Marion and Polk County.
This site is contracted to serve 86 students during the 19-21 biennum.
There are four transition specialists assigned to this site:
Rachael Ojeda: rachael.ojeda@wesd.org (serving North Marion and Gervais High Schools)
Theo Langford: theo.langford@wesd.org (serving Cascade, John F. Kennedy, and Jefferson (Marion County) High Schools)
Bobbie Davis: Bobbie.Davis@wesd.org (serving Yamhill-Carlton, Sheridan, and Dayton High Schools)
Judie Thompson: Judie.Thompson@wesd.org (serving Central High School and Amity High School)
Frances Bonner: frances.bonner@wesd.org (serving Stayton High School)

VR Branch That Serves This Site: 
368 NE Norton Lane
McMinnville, OR 97128
United States
Phone Number(s): 
503-472-2116 (Voice)
866-812-8251 (TTY)
503-434-5867 (FAX)